Blackout Dates

The following dates are not available for I-Excel testing:

  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018